Clarion University - Pennsylvania Xi
Alumni Weekend Spring 2014/ 20th Anniversary of Phi Delta Theta Pennsylvania Xi  (more)

Alumni Weekend Spring 2010  (more)

The Second Annual Phi Delta Theta Softball Tournament for Lou Gehrig's Disease is on May 1, 2010  (more)

Brother William King attended the President's Leadership College in January of 2010  (more)

PA Xi Initiates 6 New Members for the Fall 2009 Phikeia Class  (more)

Brothers Bill King and Andrew Naugle attended ELI   (more)

PA Xi Opens It's Chapter House for Fall '09   (more)

Brothers Andrew Naugle and Gregory Gray are elected to the CU IFC Exec Board  (more)

Luke Hampton is Named the Editor and Chief of the Clarion Call During Fall '09  (more)

Brothers Ross Harter, Luke Hampton, and Clay Nolan Elected to Clarion University Homecoming Court for Fall '09   (more)

First Annual Phi Delta Theta Softball Tournament for Lou Gehrig's Disease Raises over $500  (more)

Brothers Clay Nolan, Bill King, and Gregory Gray elected to Clarion University Student Senate during Spring '09   (more)

Phi Delts Win Third Greek Games in a Row During Spring ‘09  (more)

Brothers Spencer Marshall and Brian Perkins Attend President's Leadership Conference in St. Louis, MO  (more)

Pennsylvania Xi Initiates Five New Members for the Fall 2008 Phikeia Class  (more)

Brothers Miller and Micosky Elected to CU IFC  (more)

Brothers Nolan, Brucker, and Marshall Selected for 2008 CU Homecoming Court  (more)

Phi Delta Theta Homecoming Parade Float   (more)

Brother Doug Watson '07 Facilitates HSEC Marble Day 2008 at Clarion University  (more)

Phi Delta Theta: Pennsylvania Xi Chapter Receives Several Awards at the Phi Delta Theta General Convention  (more)

Brothers Chad Micosky and Spencer Marshall attend PDT Headquarter's Emerging Leaders Institute  (more)

Brother Clay Nolan Receives Maurice E. Shaffer Award Scholarship from Phi Delta Theta General Headquarters  (more)

Brother Brian Perkins Recieves Peer Mentor Position with Phi Delta Theta GHQ  (more)

Brother Clay Nolan Recieves James Gemmell Student Leader Award  (more)

Brother Brian Perkins Elected CU Student Senate President  (more)

Brother Brian Perkins Recieves CU Greek Man of the Year  (more)

Pennsylvania Xi Initiates Ten in Spring 2008  (more)

Brother Justin Dandoy of Pennsylvania Xi '07 Recieves Leadership Consultant Position with Phi Delta Theta  (more)

Brother Drew Wilburn '97 Named Chairperson of CU Greek Alumni Committee   (more)

Welcome to
Phi Delta Theta - Clarion University
Please use the navigation links to access information about our chapter. 
Thank you!
Look for future Iron Phi events and more information at,
Visit us on Facebook @


Your Pictures
Indiana Gamma (Butler) Presented With Framed Jersey of Soccer Club Co-Founder

On September 27, approximately 200 alumni and students gathered at...

Indiana Gamma (Butler) Helps Promote Sexual Assault Awareness

In a week marked by a spur of sexual assault awareness across the...

Phi Delta Theta Alumni Club of Atlanta Hosts Fall Networking Event

The Phi Delta Theta Alumni Club of Atlanta, Inc. hosted its fall...

Nebraska Alpha (Nebraska) Phi Joe Williams Receives the Legion of Merit Award

Nebraska Alpha (Nebraska) Phi Joe Williams received Phi Delta...

Northeast Ohio Alumni Club Announces Election of Four New Officers To Board

The Northeast Ohio Alumni Club announces the election of 4 new...

Phi Delta Theta Hires First Director of Housing and Facilities

Phi Delta Theta General Headquarters is proud to announce the...

Phi Delta Theta Suspends Operations of Texas Tech Chapter and Conducts Investigation

Oxford, Ohio, September 23 – Phi Delta Theta International...

New Chapter Websites! Sign Your Chapter Up Today

In September 2013, Phi Delta Theta launched the new...

Ten Maryland Alpha Phis Inducted Into The University of Maryland’s Greek Centennial Honor Roll

On Sunday, April 27, 2014, the University of Maryland’s...

Georgia Gamma (Mercer) Phi Elected IFC President

The Georgia Gamma Chapter is proud to announce that one of their...